Sundowners Racing - Series 1:Races 1 - 8

  • 03 May 2021
  • 28 June 2021
  • 8 sessions
  • 03 May 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 10 May 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 17 May 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 24 May 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 07 June 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 14 June 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 21 June 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 28 June 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • Newport Harbor Basin

2021 Sundowners Racing Series


Series 1: Race 1 - Monday, May 3

Series 1: Race 2 - Monday, May 10

Series 1: Race 3 - Monday, May 17

Series 1: Race 4 - Monday, May 24

Series 1: Race 5 - Monday, June 7

Series 1: Race 6 - Monday, June 14

Series 1: Race 7 - Monday, June 21

Series 1: Race 8 - Monday, June 28



Series 2: Race 1 - Monday, July 5

Series 2: Race 2 - Monday, July 12

Series 2: Race 3 - Monday, July 19

Series 2: Race 4 - Monday, July 26

Series 2: Race 5 - Monday, August 2

Series 2: Race 6 - Monday, August 9

Series 2: Race 7 - Monday, August 16

Series 2: Race 8 - Monday, August 23


Make-up Day: Monday, August 30

Alternate Make-up Day: Monday, September 6

© 2019 American Legion Yacht Club

215 15th Street, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

(949) 673-5002 - Yacht Club Office

(949) 673-5070 - Guest Dock Reservations


Privacy Policy  |  Site Map