Sundowners Racing - Series 2:Races 1 - 8

  • 12 July 2021
  • 30 August 2021
  • 8 sessions
  • 12 July 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 19 July 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 26 July 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 02 August 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 09 August 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 16 August 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 23 August 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • 30 August 2021, 6:00 PM 7:30 PM (PDT)
  • Newport Harbor

2021 Sundowners Racing Series


Series 1: Race 1 - Monday, May 3

Series 1: Race 2 - Monday, May 10

Series 1: Race 3 - Monday, May 17

Series 1: Race 4 - Monday, May 24

Series 1: Race 5 - Monday, June 7

Series 1: Race 6 - Monday, June 14

Series 1: Race 7 - Monday, June 21

Series 1: Race 8 - Monday, June 28


Series 2: Race 1 - Monday, July 12 - Photo album for Monday, July 12

Series 2: Race 2 - Monday, July 19

Series 2: Race 3 - Monday, July 26 - Photo album for Monday, July 26

Series 2: Race 4 - Monday, August 2

Series 2: Race 5 - Monday, August 9

Series 2: Race 6 - Monday, August 16

Series 2: Race 7 - Monday, August 23

Series 2: Race 7 - Monday, August 30


Make-up Day: Monday, September 6


Signups are located on the Regatta Network at: www.regattanetwork.com/event/21851

© 2019 American Legion Yacht Club

215 15th Street, Newport Beach, CA, 92663

(949) 673-5002 - Yacht Club Office

(949) 673-5070 - Guest Dock Reservations


Privacy Policy  |  Site Map